top of page

Best Dry Herb Vaporizer Under 50


The best dry herb vaporizer under 50 in my opinion as an experienced stoner is the Yocan Evolve-D Vaporizer. Check the latest price here.

This budget lightweight pen vaporizer is suitable for vaping my favorite tasty dry herbs and like most vapes in this price range it is only suitable for vaping one type of product but it does a mighty good job at giving me a quality vapor that gets me high on herbs.

I normally just go for plain black dry herb vaporizers but if you are into fancy colors this vape comes in black, blue, silver or red with a chrome finish. It is made of a rubberized material so if you drop it when you are smashed it doesn't literally smash into pieces

This vaporizer is simple to operate and is well built. The manufacturer obviously has confidence in this product as it comes with a year warranty for your peace of mind.

On a full charge this vaporizer will last between 3-6 hours which for me is more than long enough to have a sneaky vape when i am out and about.

Comments


bottom of page